Mayor & Town Council


The governing authority of Mountain View is vested in an elected council of six (6) Council members and a Mayor elected at large from the Mountain View community.

The Mayor Pro Tem is elected by the Council members from its own membership at the first meeting following each biennial election. Members of the Mountain View Town Council are elected in accordance with the Colorado Municipal Election Code of 1965, as amended and the Mountain View Town Charter.

The Mayor and each Council member receive compensation for services rendered in the amount fixed by resolution, payable from the Mountain View general fund.

Mayor of Mountain View, CO

Glenn Levy
Current- 11/2021

Town Council Members:

Leola Boone
Council Member
Current – 11/2021

Mladenka “Mia”Boehrer
Council Member
Current – 11/2021

Emilie Mitcham
Council Member / Mayor Pro Tem
Aug 8, 2016 – 11/2019

Jon Richardson
Council Member
Current -11/2019

Kathleen Bailey

No Photo Available
Adam Ellsworth

Town Hall Staff:

Sarah Albright
Town Clerk/Treasurer

Mark Toth
Chief of Police

Beverly Seidel
Court Clerk/Police Clerk

Kim Brown
Administrative Assistant/Clerk’s Office